Litéra Webinars

What’s New in Change-Pro® 10.1?

Litera ChangePro 10.1

Join us for a free educational session covering the features added in the latest update. This session is recommended for all current Change-Pro users who would like to know more about the latest PDF comparison features, when and how to use them, and more.

Date and Time:

Thursday, February 23, 11AM – 12PM EST (4PM – 5PM GMT)

Register Here

The Changing Landscape of Comparison: 5 Things You Need to Know 

Changing-Landscape

As technology grows so does the ever expansive landscape of document comparison. Join us to find out 5 things you need to know that are changing in document comparison in order to prepare for the future.

Date and Time:

Thursday, February 23, 9:00AM – 9:30 AM EST (2:00PM – 2:30PM GMT)

Register Here

Upgrading to innova 7.6

Announcing the first webinar of 2017 in our popular monthly innova™ webinar series.We have recently delivered innova™ version 7.6 and we know you have questions.
  • What’s new in innova™ 7.6?
  • Why would I want to upgrade?
  • What do I need to consider in planning my upgrade?
Join the Innova team as we address these questions – as well as all of your others – around upgrading to innova™ 7.6 and managing your installation.

Date and Time:

Friday, February 24, 12PM – 1PM EST (5PM – 6PM GMT)

Register Here

More innova Webinars Coming Soon

Date and Time:

March 2017

Podcasts

Litera Corp Podcast

Tech Yourself Before You Wreck Yourself sponsored by Litéra, host Ben Zimmerman explores news, technology, and services that will help you improve your business and home office productivity. Our goal is to guide you in making the right technology choices.

In this episode, Ben Zimmerman joins Litera VP of R&D, Simon Dandy, and Litera Product Specialist, Ian McCormick, to talk about services and solutions that improve document security.

Lawyer 2 Laywer

Litéra is a proud sponsor of Legal Talk Network’s Lawyer 2 Lawyer:

Lawyer 2 Lawyer is an award-winning podcast covering relevant, contemporary news from a legal perspective. Hosts Bob Ambrogi and J. Craig Williams invite industry professionals to examine current events and recent rulings in discussions that raise contemplative questions for those involved in the legal industry. Launched in 2005, Lawyer 2 Lawyer is one of the longest-running podcasts on the Internet.