Litera TV

A two-hour live stream of content Monday – Friday; covering all areas of legal tech….and then some.

 

 

Watch Litera TV here! You can expand the video player using the icon in the bottom-right corner.

View previous episodes

 

Litera TV Line Up | 5.25 – 5.29

 

Monday | 5.25

No episodes

 

Tuesday | 5.26

The Changing Normal: Adapting Legal Tech UX Principles to the Pandemic Era and Beyond with Alma Asay and Nicole Bradick, Founder & CEO of Theory and Principle – 11:00am CDT / 5:00pm BST

Litera Desktop Power Hour – 11:30am CDT / 5:30pm BST

Watch the Video

 

Wednesday | 5.27

Law Insights with Bob Ambrogi and guest Katie DeBord, Global Chief Innovation Officer, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner – 9:30am CDT / 3:30pm BST

Working in Product – Aha!: Idea Discovery and Dissemination with Theo Lister – 10:00am CDT / 4:00pm BST

Tips and Tricks: Litera Transact with Marie Bauer – 10:30am CDT / 4:30pm BST

The Changing Normal – CIO Playbook: Returning to the Office & Change Management with Curt Meltzer, Tony Cordeiro (White & Case), and Lawrence Baxter (Shearman & Sterling) – 11:00am CDT / 5:00pm BST

One on One with…John Lofy – 11:30am CDT / 5:30pm BST

Watch the Video

 

Thursday | 5.28

Keeping Up with Customer Success – 10:30am CDT / 4:30pm BST

The Changing Normal – 11:00am CDT / 5:00pm BST

Litera Desktop Power Hour – 11:30am CDT / 5:30pm BST

Add to Calendar

 

Friday | 5.29

Adoption That Matters: Elevate Your Champions with Sherry Kappel,  Kate Jasaitis, and Eileen Whitaker, Senior Consultant, Business Transformation, Fireman & Company – 10:30am CDT / 4:30pm BST

Top 10: 10 Ways To Keep Remote Workers Engaged and Productive with Matt Miller, Nick Pogvara, and Chris Free, CEO, Chromatic – 11:00am CDT / 5:00pm BST

Dealmaker’s Den: Meeting of the Minds with Tunji Williams and Aaron Sims, Corporate Restructuring & Reorganization Attorney, Paul Hastings – 11:30am CDT / 5:30pm BST

Add to Calendar