Emergency Document Repair When You Need It.

DocER handles all kinds of emergencies. Send us your document and we’ll fix it and return it to you typically within two hours, with a report detailing what was wrong with your document and how we repaired it.

Support Available 16 Hours a Day

Email and phone support are available from 9 a.m.-8 p.m. ET
(2 p.m.-1 a.m. GMT/BST) on normal business days.

Additional email-only support is available from 4 a.m.-9 a.m. ET
(9 a.m.-2 p.m. GMT/BST) on normal business days.

 

FIX MY DOCUMENT

Once, when our Word experts and trainers were out of the office, a few of us were having problems with a document and didn’t know what to do. We sent it to the Litera Microsystems DocER and they fixed the problem with incredibly quick turnaround time.
Karen Norman, IT Director, Downs Rachlin Martin, PLLC